Latest Products http://www.satyamceramics.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:02:36 +0530 en-us http://www.satyamceramics.com High Alumina Refractory Cement http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530  With great pleasure we introduce ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of SHARB-50 High Alumina Refractory Cement (Equivalent to SECAR-51 of LAFARGE and Calundum of ACE). We have expertise in manufacturing High Alumina Refractory Cement under highly controlled industrial environment. Supported by robust infrastructure and capacious warehouse facility, we have created a benchmark in producing finest quality of Refractory Alumina Cement. Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of all type of Castables. We have a range of Castables available with us inclusive of Conventional Castables, Low Cement Castables and Mortars. We are excelling in the domain of providing 100% quality products with different specifications. We have advanced manufacturing facilities to handle bulk orders of our clients. In addition, we have quality experts who are responsible for monitoring the critical process control and overall materials management of the company. Low Cement Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/low-cement-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/low-cement-refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Conventional Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/conventional-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/conventional-refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement.These castables are widely appreciated among the patrons for their brilliant attributes such as purity, effectiveness and accurate composition. Refractory Mortars http://www.satyamceramics.com/mortars.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/mortars.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well recognized name in manufacturing Mortars for diverse applications. These are available in different specifications so as to meet the needs of the clients. Following are the specifications of mortars we are providing under this head :   Details : For ShubhSet 50F and ShubhSet 50N Packaging : 50 Kg bags Storage life : 6 months Delivery state : Dry For Shubh 70AM and Shubh 90AM Packaging : 25 Kg bags Storage life : 12 months Delivery state : Dry Refractory Cement http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-cement.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-cement.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Aluminate Cement http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcium-aluminate-cement.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcium-aluminate-cement.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemically Bonded Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/chemically-bonded-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/chemically-bonded-refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dense Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/dense-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/dense-refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-castables.htm Refractory Castables Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Bauxite http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcined-bauxite.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcined-bauxite.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Alumina CA-96 Powder http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcined-alumina-ca-96-powder.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/calcined-alumina-ca-96-powder.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GG Grade Calcined Bauxite http://www.satyamceramics.com/gg-grade-calcined-bauxite.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/gg-grade-calcined-bauxite.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Oxide Grains http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-grains.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-grains.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Ferric Calcined Bauxite http://www.satyamceramics.com/low-ferric-calcined-bauxite.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/low-ferric-calcined-bauxite.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Calcined Bauxite http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-calcined-bauxite.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/refractory-calcined-bauxite.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Fused Aluminium Oxide Grain http://www.satyamceramics.com/commercial-fused-aluminium-oxide-grain.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/commercial-fused-aluminium-oxide-grain.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Aluminum Oxide Grain http://www.satyamceramics.com/brown-aluminum-oxide-grain.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/brown-aluminum-oxide-grain.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Fused Alumina http://www.satyamceramics.com/brown-fused-alumina.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/brown-fused-alumina.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Oxide Grit http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-grit.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-grit.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Insulating Refractory Castables http://www.satyamceramics.com/insulating-refractory-castables.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/insulating-refractory-castables.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Oxide Powder http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-powder.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/aluminium-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Binder http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-binder.htm http://www.satyamceramics.com/high-alumina-refractory-binder.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530